FANDOM


From the Computer game AdventureQuest.

If you fail the intellect roll 2 times when you need to ressurect, the luck roll will then appear. Pass the luck roll, and you will proceed even though the intellect roll was failed.



Submitted by: Mechanical Bagel

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.