From the Computer game Zax: The Alien Hunter.

In the one segment in which you rescue the Korbo from the caves and collect them all in a main cave, if you rescue only one from a cave, leave, finish another cave, and come back to finish the job, your logbook will have forgotten about the first one. You can, however, still finish the mission.

Submitted by: Jim

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.